In this pop-up window, you can view data stored in fields of an object version and compare it to another version. If there is more than version of the object, the following options are available:
•Compare to - by selecting a version in this drop-down list, field data of the selected version get compared side-by-side with field data of the originally viewed version in the table below. Differences between the two versions are highlighted in red font.
•Display all data - by enabling this option, all data related to the object and all its child objects will be displayed in the table below.
In the top right corner of a version's column in the table, you can find the following action icons:
• Roll back to this version - this icon is displayed when the Display all data option is disabled. Clicking the icon performs rollback of the object to the respective version. If the object has some child objects (e.g. alternative forms, transformations, queries, ...), they are not included in the rollback.
• Roll back with children to this version - this icon is displayed instead of the one above when the Display all data option is enabled. When clicked, the object and all child objects included in data of the version are rolled back to the version.
More information about object versioning can be found in Developer's Guide -> Development -> Object versioning.